Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


There are currently 25 institutions in the Oklahoma State System of Higher Education, including two research universities, 10 regional universities, one public liberal arts university and 12 community colleges.

To view each institution's presidential leadership, select the appropriate tier listed below.

Research Universities
Regional Universities
Public Liberal Arts University
Community Colleges