Your browser does not support accepted web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser, the site layout may not display correctly; however, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


  1. Carl Albert State College, Poteau (Community College)
  2. Carl Albert State College, Sallisaw (Community College)
  3. East Central University, Ada (Regional University)
  4. Eastern Oklahoma State College, McAlester (Community College)
  5. Eastern Oklahoma State College, Wilburton (Community College)
  6. Murray State College, Tishomingo (Community College)
  7. Murray State College Ardmore (Community College)
  8. Oklahoma Baptist University, Shawnee (Independent Institution)
  9. Seminole State College, Seminole (Community College)
  10. Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Durant (Regional University)
  11. Southeastern Oklahoma State University, Idabel (Regional University)

Northwest | Northeast | Southwest | Southeast
OKC Metro | Tulsa Metro | State Map
Alphabetical Listing