Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

2019-20 Members

Research University Level
Logan Hutto
Oklahoma State University
logan.hutto@okstate.edu

Jonathan S. Curtis
University of Oklahoma
jonathan.s.curtis-1@ou.edu

Regional University Level
Robert Couch
Langston University
couchrobert63@gmail.com

Kailey Kelpine
University of Central Oklahoma
kkelpine@uco.edu

Two-Year Level
Tanner Lynn Hurst
Rose State College
tanner-hurst@raider.rose.edu

Palmer Tetley
Tulsa Community College
palmer.tetley@tulsacc.edu

Private College/University Level
Clayton Myers
Oklahoma Baptist University
clayton.myers@okbu.edu


List of SAB Members, 1989-2020 (PDF, 91k)