Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

2019-20 Members

Research University Level
Logan Hutto
Oklahoma State University

Jonathan S. Curtis
University of Oklahoma

Regional University Level
Robert Couch
Langston University

Kailey Kelpine
University of Central Oklahoma

Two-Year Level
Tanner Lynn Hurst
Rose State College

Palmer Tetley
Tulsa Community College

Private College/University Level
Clayton Myers
Oklahoma Baptist University

List of SAB Members, 1989-2020 (PDF, 91k)