Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education

Oklahoma Teacher Connection Calendar: 2013: Full Year

January

No calendar events for January, 2013.

February

Friday, February 8, 2013

  • Connecting Across Cultures
    Friday, February 8, 2013 ( 8:00 AM to 3:00 PM )
    Location: Oklahoma City University

Wednesday, February 20, 2013

  • Academic Commitment to Education [ACE] Day
    Wednesday, February 20, 2013 ( 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM )
    Location: University of Central Oklahoma

Thursday, February 28, 2013

  • Celebration of Teaching
    Thursday, February 28, 2013 ( All Day Event )
    Location: Northeastern State University

March

Friday, March 1, 2013

  • The 30th Annual Multicultural Educational Institute
    Friday, March 1, 2013 - Saturday, March 2, 2013 ( Multi Day Event )
    Location: University of Central Oklahoma
    Additional Information: www.uco.edu/ceps/events/mei/index.asp

April

No calendar events for April, 2013.

May

Friday, May 17, 2013

  • 2013 International Fair: Multicultural Exploration for Kids
    Friday, May 17, 2013 ( All Day Event )
    Location: Oklahoma State University - Stillwater

June

No calendar events for June, 2013.

July

Thursday, July 11, 2013

  • Summer Institute for Character Education
    Thursday, July 11, 2013 - Saturday, July 13, 2013 ( Multi Day Event )
    Location: Bricktown´s Hampton Inn - Oklahoma City

August

No calendar events for August, 2013.

September

Friday, September 20, 2013

  • The Sixth Annual Reading Conference
    Friday, September 20, 2013 ( All Day Event )
    Location: PHF Conference Center - Oklahoma City

October

No calendar events for October, 2013.

November

Friday, November 15, 2013

  • Connecting STEM with Common Core Language Arts/Literacy Standards
    Friday, November 15, 2013 - Saturday, November 16, 2013 ( Multi Day Event )
    Location: St. Gregory´s University - Shawnee, Ok
  • Robotics
    Friday, November 15, 2013 - Saturday, November 16, 2013 ( Multi Day Event 8:30 AM to 3:30 PM )
    Location: St. Gregory´s University - Shawnee, Ok

Friday, November 22, 2013

  • International Fair
    Friday, November 22, 2013 ( All Day Event )
    Location: Oklahoma State University - Stillwater, Ok

December

No calendar events for December, 2013.
All | Jan | Feb | Mar | Apr | May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Oct | Nov | Dec