Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Participating Institutions

On December 3, 1999, the Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education approved the Advanced Standing Agreement between the following participating institutions and the U.S. Navy:

Four-Year Institutions
Cameron University, Lawton
Oklahoma Panhandle State University, Goodwell
Rogers State University, Claremore
Southwestern Oklahoma State University, Weatherford

Two-Year Institutions
Carl Albert State College, Poteau
Connors State College, Warner
Eastern Oklahoma State College, Wilburton
Murray State College, Tishomingo
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, Miami
Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State University - Oklahoma City
Oklahoma State University Technical Branch - Okmulgee (now OSU Institute of Technology, Okmulgee)
Redlands Community College, El Reno
Rose State College, Midwest City
Seminole State College, Seminole
Tulsa Community College, Tulsa
Western Oklahoma State College, Altus

All student participants, regardless of the entry point, will pay resident, in-state tuition fees. All electronically delivered courses from the participating institutions will have a single, common tuition fee. This benefit also extends to spouses and dependent children.

Who's Eligible?

Overview of Opportunities

Program Requirements

Participating Institutions

Degree Programs