featured Speakers

The Honorable Mary Fallin, Governor, Oklahoma

The Honorable Karen Dunn Kelley, Under Secretary for Economic Affairs, U.S. Department of Commerce

Jeremy Anderson, Executive Director, Education Commission of the States

Andrew Hanson, Senior Research Fellow, Strada Institute for the Future of Work

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor, Oklahoma State System of Higher Education