Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Charles G. Sanny (December 2018)
Professor of Biochemistry and Chair, Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8245
charles.sanny@okstate.edu

Sarah Ellis (December 2019)
Associate Professor, School of Music
University of Oklahoma
Catlett Music Center 230
Norman, OK 73019-2006
sjr@ou.edu

Carol L. Jones (December 2019)
Professor and Buchanan Endowed Chair, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Oklahoma State University
216 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.744.6667
jcarol@okstate.edu

Katherine S. O'Neal (December 2020)
Assistant Professor, Clinical and Administrative Services
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1100 N. Stonewall Ave., CPB 235
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.6878, ext. 47241
katherine-oneal@ouhsc.edu

Regional Institutions
Jerry Dunn (December 2019)
Associate Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
SCI 104-D
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.330.0612
jerry.dunn@swosu.edu

Frank Elwell (December 2019)
Professor, Department of Psychology and Sociology
Rogers State University
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017
918.343.7851
felwell@rsu.edu

Edward Manyibe (December 2020)
Associate Professor, Rehab Counseling and Disability
University Assessment Coordinator
Langston University
P.O. Box 1500
Langston, OK 73050
405.530.7532
manyibe@langston.edu

Kristi Archuleta (December 2020)
Associate Professor, Adult Education and Safety Sciences Department
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Drive
Edmond, OK 73034
405.974.2228
karchuleta@uco.edu

Community Colleges
Timothy O’Neal (December 2019)
Speech Instructor/Department Chair
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Pratt 133
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1762
tonea12484@eosc.edu

Dana Glencross (December 2019)
Professor of Political Science
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
dglencross@occc.edu

Tracey Gregg-Boothby (December 2020)
Professor of Music
Rose State College
6420 SE 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110
405.733.7324
tgregg-boothby@rose.edu

Dan Moore (December 2020)
Professor of Anatomy and Physiology  
Murray State College
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.387.7505
dmoore@mscok.edu

Independent Institutions
Ray Dillman (December 2019)
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
405.703.8226
rdillman@macu.edu

Will Blanchard (December 2020)
Director of Advanced Operations
Oklahoma Christian University
2501 E. Memorial Road
Oklahoma City, OK 73013
405.425.5115
will.blanchard@oc.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104