Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Charles G. Sanny (December 2018)
Professor of Biochemistry and Chair, Department of Biochemistry and Microbiology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8245
charles.sanny@okstate.edu

Patsy Smith (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, College of Nursing
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1100 N. Stonewall Ave., CNB 459
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.2428, ext. 49157
patsy-smith@ouhsc.edu

Sarah Ellis (December 2019)
Associate Professor, School of Music
University of Oklahoma
Catlett Music Center 230
Norman, OK 73019-2006
sjr@ou.edu

Carol L. Jones (December 2019)
Professor and Buchanan Endowed Chair, Biosystems and Agricultural Engineering
Oklahoma State University
216 Ag Hall
Stillwater, OK 74074
405.744.6667
jcarol@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions
James Heflin (December 2018)
Associate Professor, Communication 
Cameron University
Academic Commons 114
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2426
jamesh@cameron.edu
 
Mindi Clark (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, Agriculture
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
Jesse Dunn 201-A
Alva, OK 73717
580.327.8484
msclark@nwosu.edu

Robin R. Roberson (December 2019)
Assistant Professor, Psychology, and University Assessment Coordinator
East Central University
Lanoy Education Building, 305D
110 E. 14th St., PMB U-4
Ada, OK 74820
580.559.5344
robrrob@ecok.edu

Jerry Dunn (December 2019)
Associate Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
SCI 104-D
100 Campus Drive
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.330.0612
jerry.dunn@swosu.edu

Community Colleges
Mary Gard (December 2018)
Instructor, Agriculture and Life Sciences
Northern Oklahoma College, Stillwater
1118 W. Hall of Fame
Stillwater, OK 74076
405.744.2252
mary.gard@noc.edu

Tracey Gregg-Boothby (December 2018)
Professor of Music
Rose State College
6420 SE 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110
405.733.7324
tgregg-boothby@rose.edu

Timothy O’Neal (December 2019)
Speech Instructor/Department Chair
Eastern Oklahoma State College
Pratt 133
1301 W. Main
Wilburton, OK 74578
918.465.1762
tonea12484@eosc.edu

Dana Glencross (December 2019)
Professor of Political Science
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
dglencross@occc.edu

Independent Institutions
Kirk Jackson (December 2018)
Assistant Professor, Professional and Graduate Studies
Southern Nazarene University
6729 NW 39th Expressway
Bethany, OK 73008
405.491.6362
kijackso@snu.edu

Ray Dillman (December 2019)
Director, Institutional Effectiveness
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
405.703.8226
rdillman@macu.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104