Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation


Research Institutions
Lora Cotton, D.O. (September 2021)
Chair, Department of Family Medicine
Professor of Family Medicine
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107

Anne Weil (September 2021)
Department of Anatomy and Cell Biology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107

Melinda McCann (December 2021)
Interim Department Head and Professor, Department of Statistics
Oklahoma State University
301D MSCS Bldg.
Stillwater, OK 74078

Amy C. Bradshaw, Ph.D. (December 2022)
Chair, Faculty Senate, Norman Campus
Professor of Learning Sciences, Jeannine Rainbolt College of Education
University of Oklahoma
820 Van Vleet Oval, Collings Hall 321
Norman, OK 73019

Lynn Jeffries, PT, DPT, Ph.D., PCS (December 2022)
Director of Clinical Education
Associate Professor
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1200 N. Stonewall, Room 3092
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.2131, ext. 47131

Regional Institutions
Pamela Louderback (December 2021)
Director, Library BA
Broken Arrow Library
Northeastern State University
Broken Arrow Library – 234
3100 E. New Orleans St.
Broken Arrow, OK 74104

Amanda Smith (December 2021)
Associate Professor in Language and Literature
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Drive
CAM 224-E
Weatherford, OK 73096

Charla Lewis (December 2022)
Assistant Professor of Music
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
323 Eagle Blvd.
Goodwell, OK 73939

Mary J. Riegel, Ph.D. (December 2022)
Associate Professor of Mathematics
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717

Community Colleges
LuAnne Kuelzer (December 2021)
Associate Professor, Lead Professor, Reading
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
LRC 203
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107

Brenda Witt (December 2021)
Professor of Microbiology and Life Sciences
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Road
El Reno, OK 73036

Lizzie Boger, Ph.D. (December 2022)
Professor, Psychology
Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110

Yasminda Choate (December 2022)
Assistant Professor of English
Seminole State College

Independent Institutions
Scott McMurry (December 2021)
Interim Chair, School of Business Leadership
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170

Ram Mohan, Ph.D. (December 2022)
Professor of Mechanical Engineering
The University of Tulsa
800 S. Tucker Drive
Tulsa, OK 74104-3189

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104