Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit []. Comments or questions? Email [].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation

Staff Directory  

Main Phone Number

Dr. Glen D. Johnson

Academic Affairs
Dr. Debbie Blanke

Kylie Smith

Budget and Finance
Amanda Paliotta

College Assistance
Mary Heid

Angela Caddell

Educational Partnerships
Dr. Debra Stuart

General Counsel
Bob Anthony

Governmental Relations
LeeAnna McNally

Human Resources
Tiffany Schilling

Information Technology, Telecommunications and OneNet
IT and Telecommunications: Ricky Steele
OneNet: Von Royal

State Grants and Scholarships
Bryce Fair

Strategic Planning, Analysis and Workforce and Economic Development
Tony Hutchison

Student Affairs
Kermit McMurry