Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

2014-15 Members

Research University Level
Sean Baser, Chair
Oklahoma State University
405.609.9569
sbaser@okstate.edu

Dillion Byrd
University of Oklahoma
405.971.4783
dbyrd.ok@gmail.com

Regional University Level
Leon W. Beck, Vice Chair
Northeastern State University
918.935.6859
beck@nsuok.edu

Haley Stiles
University of Central Oklahoma
580.591.1684
hstiles2@uco.edu

Two-Year Level
Austin Carroll
Rose State College
405.226.8088
austin-carroll@raider.rose.edu

Eddie Puckett
Tulsa Community College
918.857.8644
eddie.puckett@tulsacc.edu

Private College/University Level
Brooke Boutwell
The University of Tulsa
405.659.9035
brooke-boutwell@utulsa.edu


List of SAB Members, 1989-2014 (PDF, 91k)