Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

2013-14 Members

Research University Level
Jared Allison
Oklahoma State University
jared.allison@okstate.edu

C.J. Cavin
University of Oklahoma
cjcavin@ou.edu

Regional University Level
Deborah Bowman
Langston University
deborah2014@gmail.com

Joseph Wells
Northeastern State University
Wells05@nsuok.edu

Two-Year Level
Ryan Melton
Rose State College
Ryanm7@cox.net

Trisha Kingsbury
Seminole State College
rodeochixmk@yahoo.com

Private College/University Level
Evan Palmer
Mid-America Christian University
ppalmer@macu.edu


List of SAB Members, 1989-2013 (PDF, 117k)