Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Edgar A. O’Rear III (2014-15)
Francis W. Winn Professor, School of Chemical, Biological and Materials Engineering
University of Oklahoma
100 E. Boyd, SEC T301
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.4379
eorear@ou.edu

Kenneth E. Bartels (2014-15)
MaCasland Professor of Laser Surgery, Kerr Chair for Laser Research and Professor of Small Animal Surgery
Oklahoma State University
1 BVMTH
Stillwater, OK 74078-2041
405.744.8762
kenneth.bartels@okstate.edu

Marie Hanigan (2015-16)
Professor, Department of Cell Biology
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1201 N. Stonewall
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.3832
marie-hanigan@ouhsc.edu

Jarrad R. Wagner (2015-16)
Associate Professor of Forensic Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8247
jarrad.wagner@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions
Michael T. Dunn (2014-15)
Associate Professor, Biological Sciences 
Cameron University
Sc138D
Lawton, OK 73501-5477
580.581.2287
michaeld@cameron.edu

Fred Gates (2014-15)
Professor, Department of Social Sciences
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
SCI 101-A
Weatherford, OK 73096
580.774.3278
fred.gates@swosu.edu

Jason Prather (2015-16)
Chair, Department of Kinesiology
East Central University
580.310.5006
jprather@ecok.edu

Pamela Louderback (2015-16)
Library Director, Broken Arrow Library
Northeastern State University
918.449.6452
louderba@nsuok.edu

Community Colleges
Julie Dinger-Blanton (2014-15)
Instructor, Sociology
Connors State College
Route 1, Box 1000
Warner, OK 74469-9700
918.463.6292
julie.dinger@connorsstate.edu

Albert C. Heitkamper (2014-15)
Cyber Security Program Coordinator and Professor of Computer Science/Cyber Security
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.1611, ext. 7494
aheitkamper@occc.edu

Rayshell Clapper (2015-16)
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Transitional Education
Seminole State College
405.382.9563
r.clapper@ssok.edu

Larry Robinson (2015-16)
Department Head, Police Science, and Associate Professor
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
405.945.9172
lwrobin@osuokc.edu

Independent Institutions
Leon DeSecottier (2014-15)
Associate Professor/Chair, School of Behavioral Science
Mid-America Christian University
3500 SW 119th St.
Oklahoma City, OK 73170
405.692.3162
ldesecottier@macu.edu

Jyoti Abraham (2015-16)
Assistant Professor of Biology
Bacone College
2299 Old Bacone Road
Muskogee, OK 74403
918.781.7315 
abrahamj@bacone.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104