Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Georgia Kosmopoulou (2012-13)
Professor, Department of Economics
University of Oklahoma
729 Elm Ave.
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.3083
georgiak@ou.edu

John N. Veenstra (2012-13)
Professor and Head, Civil and Environmental Engineering
Oklahoma State University
207 Engineering South
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.5190
jveenst@okstate.edu

Kari E. Boyce (2013-14)
Associate Dean, College of Allied Health
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1201 N. Stonewall
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.8001
kari-boyce@ouhsc.edu

Warren Finn (2013-14)
Associate Professor of Physiology
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK
918.561.8262
w.finn@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions
Abbas Johari (2012-13)
Professor, Instructional Technology/Multimedia Design
Cameron University
Center for Emerging Technology and Entrepreneurial Studies, Room 113
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.2540
abbasj@cameron.edu

Steven J. Maier (2012-13)
Chair, Department of Natural Science
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Alva, OK 73717
580.327.8562
sjmaier@nwosu.edu

Jim Ford (2013-14)
Professor, Department of English and Humanities
Rogers State University
1701 W. Will Rogers Blvd.
Claremore, OK 74017  
918.343.7749
jford@rsu.edu

James W. Mock (2013-14)
Professor, Department of Humanities and Philosophy
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr.
Edmond, OK 73034
405.974.5624
jmock@uco.edu

Community Colleges
Aaron Elmer (2012-13)
Instructor of Microbiology and Botany and Chair of Science Department
Murray State College
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.371.2371, ext. 216
aelmer@mscok.edu

Albert C. Heitkamper (2013)
Cyber Security Program Coordinator
Professor of Computer Science/Cyber Security
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.1611, ext. 74940
aheitkamper@occc.edu

Craig Dawkins (2013-14)
Professor of Personal Finance/Economics
Rose State College
6420 S.E. 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110-2799
405.733.7466
cdawkins@rose.edu

Don Stinson (2013-14)
English Instructor
Northern Oklahoma College
P.O. Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653
580.628.6442
donald.stinson@north-ok.edu

Independent Institutions
Timothy D. Norton (2012-13)
Professor, Graduate School of Education
Oral Roberts University
7777 South Lewis Ave.
Tulsa, OK 74171
918.495.6460
tnorton@oru.edu

Ram S. Mohan (2013-14)
Professor, Mechanical Engineering
The University of Tulsa
800 South Tucker Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74104-9700
918.631.2075
ram-mohan@utulsa.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104