Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

EDC Contacts  

Arun Tilak
Director for the Center of Emerging Technologies and Entrepreneurial Studies
Cameron University
230 Administration Bldg.
Lawton, OK 73505
580.581.5446
atilak@cameron.edu

Dr. Kathy Harrell
Vice President for CASC Sallisaw
Carl Albert State College
1507 S. McKenna
Poteau, OK 74953
918.775.2203
kharrell@carlalbert.edu

Ryan Blanton
Executive Director of Connors Development Foundation
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469-2204
918.463.6342
ryan.blanton@connorsstate.edu

Dr. Rick Wetherill
Director, Continuing Education, and Dean, School of Graduate Studies
East Central University
1101 E. 14th St.
Ada, OK 74820
580.559.5709
rwethrll@ecok.edu

Dr. Janet Wansick
Dean, McAlester Campus
Eastern Oklahoma State College
1802 E. College Ave.
McAlester, OK 74501
918.302.3617
jwansick@eosc.edu

Linda Tillman
Director, Center for Community Engagement
Institutional Advancement and Development
Langston University, Oklahoma City
4205 N. Lincoln Blvd.
Oklahoma City, OK 73015
405.530.7518
lntillman@langston.edu

Cecil Carter
Coordinator
Murray State College
One Murray Campus
Tishomingo, OK 73460
580.371.2371
ccarter@mscok.edu

Bethene Fahnestock
Dean, School of Human Environmental Sciences
Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College
200 "I" Street, NE, Box 3956
Miami, OK 74354-6497
918.540.6295
bfahnestock@neo.edu

Ron Cambiano
Special Assistant to the President
Northeastern State University
600 N. Grand Ave.
Tahlequah, OK 74464
918.444.3781
cambiano@nsuok.edu

Sheri Snyder
Vice President for Development and Community Relations
Northern Oklahoma College
P.O. Box 310
Tonkawa, OK 74653-0310
580.628.6208
sheri.snyder@noc.edu

Laura Girty
Director, Oklahoma Small Business Development Center
Northwestern Oklahoma State University
709 Oklahoma Blvd.
Shockley Hall 107
Alva, OK 73717
580.213.3113
llgirty@nwosu.edu

Steven Bloomberg
Vice President for Community Development
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.7814
sbloomberg@occc.edu

Diane Murphey
Dean of Business and Technology
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
Goodwell, OK 73939
580.349.1446
diane@opsu.edu

vacant
Oklahoma State University

Jill Worthington
Director of Contract Training Development and Foundation
Redlands Community College
1300 S. Country Club Rd.
El Reno, OK 73036-5304
405.422.1287
worthingtonj@redlandsc.edu

David LeCount
Director, Innovation Center
Rogers State University
2000 University Dr.
Claremore, OK 74017-3252
918.343.7805
dlecount@rsu.edu

Stan Greil
Vice President, Workforce Development
Rose State College
6420 SE 15th St.
Midwest City, OK 73110
405.733.7488
sgreil@rose.edu

Larry Smith
Director of Business and Resource Center
Seminole State College
P.O. Box 351
Seminole, OK 74868
405.382.9544
smith_l@sscok.edu

William "Bill" Carter
State Director, Oklahoma Small Business Development Center
Southeastern Oklahoma State University
301 W. University Blvd.
Durant, OK 74701
580.745.2955
wcarter@se.edu

Doug Misak
Director, Center for Economic and Business Development
Southwestern Oklahoma State University
100 Campus Dr.
Weatherford, OK 73096-3098
580.774.3750
doug.misak@swosu.edu

Anthony (Tony) Bretti
Dean of Continuing Education and Workforce
Tulsa Community College
6111 E. Skelly Dr.
Tulsa, OK 74135-6198
918.595.7831
anthony.bretti@tulsacc.edu

Mark Kinders
Vice President of Government Relations
University of Central Oklahoma
100 N. University Dr.
ADM 112, Box 105
Edmond, OK 73034
405.974.5562
mkinders@uco.edu

Dr. James Pappas
Vice President, University Outreach, Dean of the College of Liberal Studies
University of Oklahoma
1700 Asp Ave., Room 114
Norman, OK 73072
405.325.5137
jpappas@ou.edu

Sid Hudson
Special Assistant to the President
University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma
1727 W. Alabama, TH 311
Chickasha, OK 73018
405.574.1267
shudson@osrhe.edu

Jeri Thornton-Dunlaney
Dean of Arts and Sciences
Western Oklahoma State College
2802 N. Main St.
Altus, OK 73521
580.477.7767
jeri.dulaney@newmoodle.wosc.edu

Ex Officio Members
Anita Gordy-Watkins
Vice-President for University and External Relations
Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology
1801 E. 4th St., EGT Building
Okmulgee, OK 74447-3901
918.293.5156
anita.gordy_watkins@okstate.edu

Robin Roberts Krieger
Vice President, Business and Industry Training and Economic Development
Oklahoma State University – Oklahoma City
900 N. Portland Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405.945.3317
robin.krieger@osuokc.edu