Logo: Cooperative Alliance. College credit now, degree tomorrow. Logo: CareerTech. Click to visit the Oklahoma Career Tech site. Logo: Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education... Improving our future by degrees. Click to visit the Oklahoma Higher Education site.
.   Skip navigation

 

Like us on Facebook

Join us on Twitter

ALLIANCE PARTNERS

Cooperative Alliance Partners

29 career technology centers
18 colleges and universities


Map

OKC Region Tulsa Region Northwest Region Northeast Region Southwest Region Southeast Region

Northwest

Autry Technology Center, Enid
Amanda Barrett
abarrett@autrytech.com
580.242.2750

Chisholm Trail Technology Center, Omega
Lanette Armentrout
lamentrout@cttc.edu
405.729.8324

High Plains Technology Center, Woodward
Dolores Woodruff
dwoodruffl@hptc.net

Northern Oklahoma College, Enid
Traci Schwerdtfeger
traci.schwerdtfeger@noc.edu
580.748.2191

Northwest Technology Center, Alva & Fairview
Tami Frascht
tfrascht@nwtech.edu
580.327.0344

Oklahoma Panhandle State University, Goodwell
Wayne Manning
wemann@opsu.edu
580.349.1402

Northeast

Central Technology Center, Drumright & Sapulpa
Linda Hubbard
Linda.Hubbard@centraltech.edu
918.352.2551, ext. 286

Connors State College, Muskogee & Warner
Rhoda Strode
rhoda.strode@connorsstate.edu
918.684.5415

Green Country Technology Center, Okmulgee
Mike Carman
mcarman@gctcok.com
918.758.0840

Indian Capital Technology Center, Muskogee
Karla James
karlaj@ictctech.com
918.348.7960

Meridian Technology Center, Stillwater
Judy Sindelar
judys@meridian-technology.com
405.377.3333

Northeast Technology Center, Pryor, Afton & Kansas
Diane Hampton
Diane.hampton@netech.edu
918.257.8324

Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College, Miami
Bethene Fahnestock
bfahnestock@neo.edu
918.542.6295

Northern Oklahoma College, Tonkawa & Stillwater
Traci Schwerdtfeger
traci.schwerdtfeger@noc.edu
580.748.2191

Oklahoma State University Institute of Technology, Okmulgee
Jody Craig Grammer
jody.grammer@okstate.edu
918.293.4913

Pioneer Technology Center, Ponca City
Sheila Foxworthy
sheilaf@pioneertech.edu
580.718.4279

Rogers State University, Bartlesville, Claremore & Pryor
Rebekah Warren
rwarren@rsu.edu
918.343.7565

Tri County Technology Center, Bartlesville
Ryan Lynes
rlynes@tctc.org
918.331.3350

Oklahoma City Metro

Eastern Oklahoma County Technology Center, Choctaw
Jennifer Burch
jburch@eoctech.org
405.390.5326

Francis Tuttle Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Michelle Keylon
mkeylon@francistuttle.edu
405.717.4710

Metro Technology Center, Oklahoma City
Teresa Francisco
teresa.francisco@metrotech.edu
405.595.4459

Mid-Del Technology Center, Midwest City, Oklahoma City & Tinker AFB
Gina Bankston
gbankston@mid-del.k12.ok.us
405.739.1707

Moore Norman Technology Center, Moore, Norman & Oklahoma City
Cindy Krosp
ckrosp@mntc.edu
405.364.5763

Oklahoma City Community College, Oklahoma City
Alexa C. Mashlan
acmashlan@occc.edu
405.682.1611, ext. 7721

Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
Jackie Weston
jweston@osuokc.edu
405.945.3395

Redlands Community College
Arlie Schroder
Arlie.schroder@redlandscc.edu
405.422.1287

Rose State College, Midwest City
Jerri Cachero
JCachero@rose.edu
405.733.7395

Tulsa Metro

Tulsa Community College, Tulsa
Mike Autrey
mautrey@tulsacc.edu
918.595.7970

Tulsa Technology Center, Tulsa
Angela Morris
Angela.morris@tulsatech.edu
918.828.5205

Southeast

Carl Albert State College, Poteau & Sallisaw
Dr. Jim Yates
jyates@carlalbert.edu
918.647.1230

Eastern Oklahoma State College, McAlester & Wilburton
Tina Ray
tray@eosc.edu
918.465.1810

Gordon Cooper Technology Center, Shawnee
Andrea Ellis
andreae@gctech.org
405.273.7493

Kiamichi Technology Center, Wilburton
Donna Metcalf
dmetcalf@ktc.edu
918.465.2323

Murray State College, Tishomingo
Michael Burrell
mburrell@mscok.edu
580.371.2371

Pontotoc Technology Center, Ada
Jayma Newport
jnewport@pontotoctech.edu
580.310.2253

Seminole State College, Seminole
Brad Walck
b.walck@sscok.edu
405.382.9231

Southeastern Oklahoma State University
Dr. Jim James
jim.james@swosu.edu
580.928.5533

Southern Oklahoma Technology Center, Ardmore
Dianna Fisher
dfisher@sotc.org
580.224.8263

Wes Watkins Technology Center, Wetumka
Jodie Dunn
jdunn@wwtech.edu
405.452.5500

Southwest

Caddo-Kiowa Technology Center, Fort Cobb
Polly Bredy
pbredy@caddokiowa.com
405.643.3244

Cameron University, Lawton
Dr. Sylvia Burgess
sylviab@cameron.edu
580.581.2621

Canadian Valley Technology Center, El Reno & Chickasha
Arlie Schroder
schrodera@redlandscc.edu
405.422.1287

Great Plains Technology Center, Lawton
Heather Ballou
hballou@greatplains.org
580.250.5539, ext. 2002

Great Plains Technology Center, Frederick
Nancy Hasley
nhasley@greatplains.org
580.335.5525

Mid-America Technology Center, Wayne
Debra Scroggins
dscroggins@matech.edu
405.449.3391

Red River Technology Center, Duncan
Sam Porter
sporter@rrtc.edu
580.255.2903

Southwest Technology Center, Altus
Erika Wiginton
ewiginton@swtech.edu
580.477.2250

Western Oklahoma State College, Altus
Chrystal Overton
chrystal.overton@wosc.edu
580-477-7941

Western Technology Center, Burns Flat, Sayre & Weatherford
Shelby Luna
sluna@westtech.edu
580.562.3181