Your browser does not support accepted Web standards. This site has been redesigned to meet Section 508 accessibility standards for persons with disabilities and to meet W3C recommendations for forward compatibility. If you are using an older browser (Netscape or IE 4.x and older), the site layout will not display correctly. However, all pertinent information should still be viewable. To better view this site, please download a browser that complies with Web standards. For upgrade information, visit [www.webstandards.org/upgrades]. Comments or questions? Email [accessibility@osrhe.edu].

Skip directly to: Content, Search Box, Main Navigation
 
 
 
 

Members

Research Institutions
Jarrad R. Wagner (December 2016)
Associate Professor, Forensic Sciences
Oklahoma State University Center for Health Sciences
1111 W. 17th St.
Tulsa, OK 74107
918.561.8247
jarrad.wagner@okstate.edu

Michele Splinter (December 2016)
Associate Professor, College of Pharmacy
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
1110 N. Stonewall
Oklahoma City, OK 73117
405.271.6878, ext. 47266
Michele-Splinter@ouhsc.edu

Tassie Katherine Hirschfeld (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Anthropology
University of Oklahoma
Dale Hall Tower
455 W. Lindsay
Norman, OK 73019
405.325.7462
tkhirschfeld@ou.edu

Nick Materer (December 2017)
Professor, Chemistry
Oklahoma State University
107 Physical Science
Stillwater, OK 74078
405.744.8671
materer@okstate.edu

Regional Institutions
Jason Prather (December 2016)
Chair, Department of Kinesiology
East Central University
580.310.5006
jprather@ecok.edu

Pamela Louderback (December 2016)
Library Director, Broken Arrow Library
Northeastern State University
3100 E. New Orleans
Broken Arrow, OK 74014
918.449.6452
louderba@nsuok.edu

Russell Guthrie (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Communication
Oklahoma Panhandle State University
P.O. Box 430
Goodwell, OK 73939
580.349.1478
rguthrie@opsu.edu

Elicia Pollard (December 2017)
Associate Professor, Physical Therapy
Langston University
P.O. Box 1500
Langston , OK 73050
405.466.2923
epollard@langston.edu

Community Colleges
Rayshell Clapper (December 2016)
Associate Professor of English and Coordinator of Transitional Education
Seminole State College
405.382.9563
r.clapper@ssok.edu

René Hurst (December 2016)
Department Head, Information Systems and Technologies
Service Learning Coordinator
Oklahoma State University-Oklahoma City
hurstn@osuokc.edu

E. Ginnett Rollins (December 2017)
Professor, Modern Languages (French and Spanish)/Modern Languages Program Coordinator
Oklahoma City Community College
7777 S. May Ave.
Oklahoma City, OK 73159
405.682.1611, ext. 7704
grollins@occc.edu

Freeman Culver III (December 2017)
Instructor, History
Connors State College
700 College Road
Warner, OK 74469
539.664.6890
freeman.culver@connorsstate.edu

Independent Institutions
Jyoti Abraham (December 2016)
Assistant Professor of Biology
Bacone College
2299 Old Bacone Road
Muskogee, OK 74403
918.781.7315 
abrahamj@bacone.edu

J.J. Compton (December 2017)
Associate Professor of Tech Services and Archives
Tom and Ada Beam Library
Oklahoma Christian University
405.425.5314
jennifer.compton@oc.edu

Council's Mailing Address
Faculty Advisory Council
Oklahoma State Regents for Higher Education
655 Research Parkway, Suite 200
Oklahoma City, OK 73104